Our team

Our team

Around 35 employees at our two locations in Gleisdorf and Vienna are at your service. They are intensly committed to your project.

We are the right partner you have been looking for.

Dr. Michael Vatter, ENG.

Dr. Michael Vatter, ENG.

Engineering Consultant for Civil Engineering, Managing Director, BIM Manager

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 0
office@zt-vatter.at

Herbert Lesitschnig, ENG.

Herbert Lesitschnig, ENG.

Engineering Consultant, Team Lead for Statics and Structural Design, Partner

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 0
office@zt-vatter.at

Martina Schützenhofer

Martina Schützenhofer

Office Manager

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 10
m.schuetzenhofer@zt-vatter.at

Heidi Baumgartner

Heidi Baumgartner

Office Administrator

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 41
h.baumgartner@zt-vatter.at

Claudia Grabner

Claudia Grabner

Office Administrator

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 46
c.grabner@zt-vatter.at

Barbara Steurer

Barbara Steurer

Office Administrator

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 12
b.steurer@zt-vatter.at

Edda Vatter

Edda Vatter

Office Administrator

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 56
e.vatter@zt-vatter.at

Valentino Sliskovic, BSC, ENG.

Valentino Sliskovic, BSC, ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 44
v.sliskovic@zt-vatter.at

Lydia Steyer, BSC, ENG.

Lydia Steyer, BSC, ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 33
l.steyer@zt-vatter.at

Sercan Asik, BSC, ENG.

Sercan Asik, BSC, ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 24
s.asik@zt-vatter.at

Andreas Petermann, BSC, ENG.

Andreas Petermann, BSC, ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 68
a.petermann@zt-vatter.at

Christoph Kozar, BSC, ARCH., ENG.

Christoph Kozar, BSC, ARCH., ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 76
c.kozar@zt-vatter.at

Vladislav Milkov, ENG.

Vladislav Milkov, ENG.

Statics / Structural Design

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 75
v.milkov@zt-vatter.at

Gerhard Mild

Gerhard Mild

Design Manager, BIM Modeler

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 23
g.mild@zt-vatter.at

Holger Konopasek, ENG.

Holger Konopasek, ENG.

Design, BIM Modeler

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 45
h.konopasek@zt-vatter.at

Franz Gutmann

Franz Gutmann

Project Manager

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 21
f.gutmann@zt-vatter.at

Franz Kern, ENG. (FH)

Franz Kern, ENG. (FH)

Project Manager

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 36
f.kern@zt-vatter.at

Michael Derler

Michael Derler

Project Manager, Test Engineer

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 20
m.derler@zt-vatter.at

Manfred Prettenhofer

Manfred Prettenhofer

Planning

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 43
m.prettenhofer@zt-vatter.at

Edna Basanovic, BSC, ENG.

Edna Basanovic, BSC, ENG.

Planning

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 17
e.basanovic@zt-vatter.at

Annalena Huber

Annalena Huber

Planning (Apprentice)

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 28
a.huber@zt-vatter.at

Edina Majdanac, BSC, ENG.

Edina Majdanac, BSC, ENG.

Manager of Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 63
e.majdanac@zt-vatter.at

Michael Boden, ENG.

Michael Boden, ENG.

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 37
m.boden@zt-vatter.at

Alexander Scherr, ENG.

Alexander Scherr, ENG.

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 35
a.scherr@zt-vatter.at

Muhammed Sanli, BSC

Muhammed Sanli, BSC

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 54
m.sanli@zt-vatter.at

Elisabeth Roth

Elisabeth Roth

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 30
e.roth@zt-vatter.at

Ermin Alibegović

Ermin Alibegović

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 31
e.alibegovic@zt-vatter.at

Irma Telalović, BSC, ENG.

Irma Telalović, BSC, ENG.

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 65
i.telalovic@zt-vatter.at

Alexander Eberl, ENG.

Alexander Eberl, ENG.

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 25
a.eberl@zt-vatter.at

Saketh Kopparthy, MSC

Saketh Kopparthy, MSC

Building Physics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 64
s.kopparthy@zt-vatter.at

Jörg Felgitsch

Jörg Felgitsch

Manager of Acoustics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 29
j.felgitsch@zt-vatter.at

Johannes Felber, BSC

Johannes Felber, BSC

Acoustics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 38
j.felber@zt-vatter.at

Thomas Kumar, BSC, ENG.

Thomas Kumar, BSC, ENG.

Acoustics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 57
t.kumar@zt-vatter.at

Hofer Robert, BSC

Hofer Robert, BSC

Acoustics

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 18
r.hofer@zt-vatter.at

Harald Kowatsch

Harald Kowatsch

Academically qualified acoustician

+43 3112 / 25 63 - 26
h.kowatsch@zt-vatter.at